Tribute to the Crafts

Tribute to the Crafts | On Air Design

On Air Design was a proud sponsor of Tribute to the Crafts. The event honored those who are at the very heart of filmmaking, and have exhibited extraordinary work behind the camera, over the past year. The evening celebrated individuals in fourteen below the line categories and showcased clips from each of their respective films.  The audience for this invitation-only event was comprised of members from AMPAS, PGA, WGA, DGA, SAG-AFTRA, ACE, ASC, BAFTA, Critics Choice and Veterans in Media & Entertainment.

Co-Hosts/Producers/American Cinematheque Board Members: Stephanie Allain & Paula Wagner, American Cinematheque Chairman Rick Nicita

Crafts Honorees:
Bob Eisenhardt – Documentary Film: Editing (The Rescue)
Grant Major accepting on behalf of Ari Wegner – Feature Film: Cinematography (The Power of the Dog)
Ian Seabrook – Documentary Film: Cinematography (The Rescue)
Joe Walker – Feature Film: Editing (Dune)
Josh Pearson – Documentary Film: Editing (Summer of Soul)
Kevin Messick accepting on behalf of Nicholas Britell – Feature Film: Score (Don’t Look Up)
Mark A. Mangini, Theo Green & Ron Bartlett – Feature Film: Sound Team (Dune)
Sarah Tanno & AnnaCarin Lock – Feature Film: Hair & Makeup Team (House of Gucci)
Tristan Myles & Brian Connor – Feature Film: Visual & Special Effects Team (Dune)

Older Post Newer Post